Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

TruWell Health

Arthritis & Anti-Aging Wellness and Regenerative Medicine Specialists located in St. Petersburg, FL

48 total reviews

TruWell Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 48 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about TruWell Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kimberly C.
Submitted 10/06/21
Wow! EVERYONE in the entire TruWell office is exceptional- front desk, office manager,PA, Dr Brown- amazing! The communication from everyone is so comforting- everyone makes sure you are comfortable, clear on what is happening in the office, careful in explaining problems/solutions, and, letting you know they are genuinely concerned about why you are there. I personally feel hopeful about my pain management for the first time in a long time! Additionally, the office itself is immaculate, modern, spa-like.
Francis L.
Submitted 10/04/21
Finally someone who takes the time to explain a plan. Thank you Dr Brown and your team
Robert H.
Submitted 10/02/21
Entire staff is very efficient & caring. I was most impressed with the time you’re given and they listen to your issues and explain procedures to correct. You’re not just a number
Ray P.
Submitted 09/20/21
I feel I was well looked after .Dr.Brown and staff are well trained and very professional.
Wanda D.
Submitted 09/15/21
Very nice and great at what she does
Judith W.
Submitted 08/30/21
The saying goes ‘there’s always room for improvement’, but I can’t imagine where. These caregivers were concerned, informative and helpful.
Ellen B.
Submitted 08/25/21
Good timing for everything Great team
Contance L.
Submitted 08/24/21
Always respectful of your time. A true health care professional that cares.
Lauren R.
Submitted 08/23/21
Dr Brown is the only doctor in Tampa Bay that Has given me relief
Edward T.
Submitted 08/21/21
Dr. Brown has all the qualities a physician should have….she’s smart, she examines you, she listens and she cares. Put those all together and you get the quality care every patient deserves. She’s truly interested in getting you back to a liveable lifestyle.
Sandra D.
Submitted 08/02/21
Excellent experiences every time we come. The physicians are superb as is the staff. Knowledge, skills, and bedside manners are primary goals which I am great full for. Thank you, Dr. Brown and all the staff.
Ronald N.
Submitted 08/02/21
Very good
Mary L.
Submitted 07/26/21
Dr brown is motivated to cure no matter what. In her effort to cure me while giving me lots painful shots she said she would cut her losses and stop. I breathed a sigh of relief. She didn’t ... BUT with the last one she said “ I got it” I was relieved and so was she. This was more complicated than expected . I hope it works. More will be revealed. It was in an effort to diagnose my Pain the in best way for further treatment. Mary S lynch
Pete A.
Submitted 07/21/21
Staff very professional, very patient while answering all my questions to my satisfaction
Karen D.
Submitted 07/12/21
Great, compassionate Doctor and staff! Tx provided relief and plan of care discussed. Continued relief expected. Thank
Jeff S.
Submitted 06/30/21
The office and staff are well-organized. The medical history and examination/ diagnosis of my problem was done timely and rigorously. Treatment options, risks and alternatives were discussed. Highly recommended.
Gary A.
Submitted 06/29/21
Very warm welcome and great service
Suzanne T.
Submitted 06/28/21
I had a nerve ablation in my neck. Within a couple of days, I felt relief. First time I've had such relief in a long long time! Not quite 100% but will be soon! DR. BROWN has been my savior! I can't say enough about what she had done to help me with the chronic pain I've had since having shoulder surgery over 2 years ago. If I did not have Dr. Brown, I would not be where I am today! She's the best!!!
Sandra S.
Submitted 06/16/21
Dr. Brown and her entire staff are very professional, caring, and take the time to listen to their patients needs. I highly recommend Truwell Health for a great healing experience.
Ronald R.
Submitted 06/14/21
Easy loving Respected for my time too. Walked into an office filled with love. All angels every single one.